Welcome Guest ( Login | Register )



All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Popup window minimum width
PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2013 3:08 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2012 11:48 am
Posts: 14

Offline
Is there a minimum width for popups? I have one defined as a small 70x70 but when it runs, it looks more like 150x70. If I make the popup larger it works as expected. I tested a blank popup defined as 5x5 but at runtime it looks roughly like ~150x30.


 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Popup window minimum width
PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2013 3:44 pm 

Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 9:53 am
Posts: 824

Offline
On a simulation of a QtermA7 the smallest the box would go was 132x38 when I had set the popup window to be 35x25.

Regards,
Mark

_________________
Best Regards,
Mark Monroe

Beijer Electronics, Inc. | Applications Engineer


 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Popup window minimum width
PostPosted: Tue Oct 20, 2015 1:17 am 

Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2012 5:44 am
Posts: 67

Offline
How to have a smaller popup window?


 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron